Officers - 2017

Club President - Donna Loffer -  918-407-1194 or 918-371-5051 donnaloffer@att.net
1st  Vice President (Programs) - Eric Hamshar - johnhamsher@yahoo.com
2nd Vice President (Fieldtrips) - Amy Puls - amypuls1@gmail.com
Secretary - Carlos Reyes - carlosreyespro5@gmail.com
Treasurer - Sharon Richards - srichards15@att.net
Historian - Roberta Wagle - waglemom@mail.com
Librarian - Martha Rongey - m_rongey@sbcglobalnet
Newsletter Editor - Kay Waterman - kay.waterman@cox.net
Shop Foreman - Billy McBay - xfiles4321@eman.com
Directors - Julia Allande - allande@cox.net
                       Trinitie Hurd - trinitiehurd72@live.com
                       Katie Parker - katyherold@gmail.com 
Past President  -Tony Rongey
 
Committee Chairs
 
Chatpile Editor - Wayne Mouser -  918-582-8700
Webmaster - Martha Rongey - m_rongey@sbcglobal.net
Show Co-Chairs - Finis Riggs - lanariggs63@yahoo.com & Eric Hamshar - johnhamsher@yahoo.com 
Hospitality - Lana Riggs - lanariggs63@yahoo.com
Donations to Club -Larry Wagle - 918-695-1527

Club Scholarship - Richard Jaeger - rjgrsci@aol.com 
Education - open
Federation Representative - Liz Thomas - bthomas630@cox.net
AFMS-RMFMS Uniform Rules -  Richard Jaeger and Roxanne Chamberlin
Social Hour - Kay Waterman - kay.waterman@cox.net

For Information about Tulsa Rock and Mineral Society, please email:  Info@tulsarockandmineralsociety.org