Officers - 2018

Club President - Donna Loffer -  918-407-1194 or 918-371-5051 donnaloffer@att dot net
1st  Vice President (Programs) - Peter Grice - peter-grice@utulsa dot edu
2nd Vice President (Fieldtrips) - James/Amy Puls - amypuls1@gmail dot com
Secretary - Roberta Wagle-waglemom@gmail dot com
Treasurer - Jerry Nagel -jnagel1@cox dot net
Historian - Larry Wagle - wagledad@gmail dot com
Webmaster/Librarian - Martha Rongey - m_rongey@sbcglobal dot net
Newsletter Editor - Kay Waterman - kay.waterman@cox dot net
Shop Foreman - Billy McBay - xfiles4321@eman dot com
Directors - Julia Allande - allande@cox dot net
                       Steve Ridgeway
                       George Hill 
Past President  -Tony Rongey
 
Committee Chairs - appointed by the President
 
Chatpile Editor - Wayne Mouser -  918-582-8700
Publicity - Martha Rongey - m_rongey@sbcglobal dot net
Show Co-Chairs - Finis Riggs - lanariggs63@yahoo dot com & Eric Hamshar - johnhamsher@yahoo dot com 
Hospitality - Kimberly Perry - kimberlyaperry@cox dot net
Donations to Club -Larry Wagle - 918-695-1527

Club Scholarship - Richard Jaeger - rjgrsci@aol dot com  & Dianne Kirk - kirkdian@gmail dot com
Education - open
Federation Representative - Liz Thomas - bthomas630@cox.net
AFMS-RMFMS Uniform Rules -  Richard Jaeger
Social Hour - open
Uniform Rules- Leon Reeder - leonreeder47@yahoo dot com

By-Laws - Bob & Nancy Hick & Scott Robb - azketr1@gmail dot com

For Information about Tulsa Rock and Mineral Society, please email:  Info@tulsarockandmineralsociety.org